• COVID-19 UPDATE Face-to-face talks are currently cancelled, but you can access talks online Find out more

  • BIBLE READING GROUP Held on Zoom at 2pm every Sunday (or at another time by arrangement) Find out more

Zoom Bible reading group

NEW! Informal Zoom Bible reading group each Thursday at 7:30 pm

Social Distancing restrictions currently prevent physically meeting with you at seminars and presentations on Sunday afternoons.

However, we have introduced a Zoom Virtual Bible Reading Circle at 7:20 pm each Thursday (other times by arrangement) and if you'd like to read with us, by phone or online, then message us via “Contact us” for connection details.

The upcoming sessions are shown below.

There is also a selection of "Past Talks" Audio Recordings in our "Talks Archive" where we hope you will find something both of interest and help. For more information message us via “Contact us” and someone will be in touch.

September 2021

Sun 19 Sep

2pm

Zoom Bible reading group

Bible reading and discussion group

Online - Zoom

Sun 26 Sep

2pm

Zoom Bible reading group

Bible reading and discussion group

Online - Zoom

October 2021

Sun 3 Oct

2pm

Zoom Bible reading group

Bible reading and discussion group

Online - Zoom

Sun 10 Oct

2pm

Zoom Bible reading group

Bible reading and discussion group

Online - Zoom

Sun 17 Oct

2pm

Zoom Bible reading group

Bible reading and discussion group

Online - Zoom

Sun 24 Oct

2pm

Zoom Bible reading group

Bible reading and discussion group

Online - Zoom

Sun 31 Oct

2pm

Zoom Bible reading group

Bible reading and discussion group

Online - Zoom

November 2021

Sun 7 Nov

2pm

Zoom Bible reading group

Bible reading and discussion group

Online - Zoom

Sun 14 Nov

2pm

Zoom Bible reading group

Bible reading and discussion group

Online - Zoom

Sun 21 Nov

2pm

Zoom Bible reading group

Bible reading and discussion group

Online - Zoom

Sun 28 Nov

2pm

Zoom Bible reading group

Bible reading and discussion group

Online - Zoom

December 2021

Sun 5 Dec

2pm

Zoom Bible reading group

Bible reading and discussion group

Online - Zoom

Sun 12 Dec

2pm

Zoom Bible reading group

Bible reading and discussion group

Online - Zoom

Sun 19 Dec

2pm

Zoom Bible reading group

Bible reading and discussion group

Online - Zoom

Register for events View past talks Back to all events